Provincial Championship

The OAQHA Provincial Championship (formerly OAQHA Challenge) Finals will be held within the Summer Finale Showbill.

This prestigious event invites the Top 25 scoring exhibitors, qualified at affiliate shows throughout the season, to compete in the Finals at Summer Finale.

2024 - Amateur

OAQHA Board of Directors

Mallory McKewen


Cale Thompson

Vice President

Sheryl Chillson


Sandra Duhamel


Sarah Black

Director of Learning & Development

Darcy Woods

Director of Competition & Recognition

Amber Zabel

Director of Community Building

Sarah Williamson

Director of Communication/Brand

Dave Laidlaw

Area 1 Director

Sarah Dow

Area 1 Director

Danielle Bannerman

Area 2 Director

Danielle Gauthier

Area 2 Director

Sarah Donaldson

Area 3 Director

Laura McKewen

Area 5 Director

Amanda Yates

Area 6 Director

Greg Dubiel

Director at Large

Taylor Carney

Director at Large

Christine St-Jean

Director at Large

Kristy Beck

Past President

OAQHA on Facebook

To stay up to date on the latest Ontario Amateur QHA news, follow us on Facebook